If we change the buttons that are displayed will this erase all previous data associated with the old code? Please advise.
No, you will not lose any data if you change the buttons that are displayed. The data is tied to the URL of the page. I hope this helps, but if you have additional questions, please let me know.
This question is closed to new answers.