Are shares tracked by *completed shares* or just clicks on the addthis buttons *with the intention to share*?
In other words, can Addthis tell us if someone clicked on a share button -- but did not complete sharing?
Currently we only track shares when people click the button. We're working on being able to track when someone completes a share.
This question is closed to new answers.