I have the facebook 'Like' button on a webpage, but, when I or anyone else is using the 'Use Facebook as' option, (using it as a Facebook page rather than your own profile) the 'Like' button is replaced by a page photo, and the text 'Switch back to 'YOUR NAME to use this social plugin'.
Is there any way to stop this from happening?
Unfortunately there's no way to prevent this from happening. This is a problem on Facebook's end so we'll have to wait for them to fix it.
This question is closed to new answers.