I have successfully implemented the Addthis code to my site and incorporated a database to capture details of the users that share and the method used. The problem I'm having is that the share is still being counted if it is cancelled before being completed. How can I stop this from happening and only pick up fully completed shares?
Cheers in advance,
This question is closed to new answers.